Staff Contacts

Year Head of Year Contact
7 Amy Roberts amy.roberts1@groveschool.net
8 Phil Yeomans phil.yeomans@groveschool.net
9 Debra Whitehead debra.whitehead@groveschool.net
10 David Littleford david.littleford@groveschool.net 
11 Bev Phillips bev.phillips@groveschool.net
12 and 13 Andy Rayner andy.rayner@groveschool.net

For more information on how to contact the school, please click here.For more information on how the school communicates information to parents, please click here.

Year Pastoral Support Worker Contact
7, 8, 9 Joanna Hurley joanna.hurley@groveschool.net
10, 11 Chris Jones chris.jones3@groveschool.net

 

Contact Name Contact Number DDI/ Extension Number Contact Email
Main Reception Reception 01630 652121 office@groveschool.net
Attendance / Absence Mrs L Lovell 01630 650036 2263 lorraine.lovell@groveschool.net
Leader of Data and Curriculum Mrs L Townsend 01630 650022 2262 laura.townsend@groveschool.net
Designated Safeguarding Lead Miss L Harris 01630 652121 lucy.harris1@groveschool.net
SenCO Mrs J Jones 01630 652121 janet.jones@groveschool.net
Free School Meals Miss K Lainton 01630 652121 kelly.lainton@groveschool.net
Medical Mrs J Hurley 01630 652121 joanna.hurley@groveschool.net
Change of Contact Details Miss K Lainton 01630 652121 kelly.lainton@groveschool.net
Enrichment / School Trips Mrs Clare Tudor 01691 664448 Tudor.C@mmat.co.uk
Exams Miss K Lainton 01630 650024 2224 kelly.lainton@groveschool.net
Lettings / Facility Hire Finance Office 01630 652121 bookings@groveschool.eu
Facilities Mrs L Austin 01630 650026 2223 linda.austin@groveschool.net
Uniform Trutex 01785 286700 www.trutexmeir.com
Student Support Services Miss L Harris 01630 652121 lucy.harris1@groveschool.net
Alliance of Leading Learning Mrs K Aspinall 01691 664455 aspinall.k@mmat.co.uk
Marketing / Press Enquiries Mrs H Alldridge 07968 410067 alldridge.h@mmat.co.uk 
Miss C Smith 01691 664407 / 01948 660673 smith.c@mmat.co.uk
Business Links / Sponsorship Mrs J Jones 01691 664471 jones.j@mmat.co.uk
Transport Reception 01630 652121 office@groveschool.net
Finance Mrs B Richards 01630 650025 2222 finance@mmat.co.uk
Mrs R Giles
Kitchen 01630 652121 2240 kitchen@groveschool.net
Sixth Form Mr A Rayner 01630 652121 andy.rayner@groveschool.net
Personnel / HR Miss J Hipkiss 01691 664417 hipkiss.j@mmat.co.uk