Staff Contacts

 

Year  Progress Leaders
Contact
7 Amy Roberts amy.roberts1@groveschool.net
8 Phil Yeomans phil.yeomans@groveschool.net
9 Debra Whitehead debra.whitehead@groveschool.net 
10 David Littleford david.littleford@groveschool.net 
11 Bev Phillips bev.phillips@groveschool.net
12 and 13 Andy Rayner andy.rayner@groveschool.net

 

For more information on how to contact the school, please click here.For more information on how the school communicates information to parents, please click here.

Year Pastoral Support Worker Contact
7, 8, 9 Joanna Hurley joanna.hurley@groveschool.net
10, 11 Chris Jones chris.jones3@groveschool.net
Contact Name Contact Number Contact Email
Main Reception Reception 01630 652121 office@groveschool.net
Attendance / Absence Mrs L Lovell 01630 652121 lorraine.lovell@groveschool.net
Staff Absence Mrs L Townsend 01630 652121 laura.townsend@groveschool.net
Free School Meals Miss Kelly Lainton 01630 652121 kelly.lainton@groveschool.net
Medical Mrs J Hurley 01630 652121 joanna.hurley@groveschool.net
Change of Contact Details Miss Kelly Lainton 01630 652121 kelly.lainton@groveschool.net
Enrichment / School Trips Ms Emma Swindley 01691 664448 swindley.e@mmat.co.uk
Exams Miss Kelly Lainton 01630 652121 kelly.lainton@groveschool.net
Lettings / Facilities Hire Finance Office 01630 652121 bookings@groveschool.eu
Uniform Trutex 01785 286700 www.trutexmeir.com
Student Support Services Miss Lucy Harris 01630 652121 lucy.harris1@groveschool.net
Marches Training Mrs Kate Aspinall 01691 664455 aspinall.k@mmat.co.uk
Marketing / Press Enquiries  Mrs Hayley Alldridge

Miss Charlotte Smith

07968 410067

01691 664407 / 01948 660673

alldridge.h@mmat.co.uk 

smith.c@mmat.co.uk

Business Links / Sponsorship Mrs Joanne Jones 01691 664471 jones.j@mmat.co.uk
Transport Reception 01630 652121 office@groveschool.net
Finance 01691 664400 finance@mmat.co.uk
Kitchen 01630 652121 kitchen@groveschool.net
Sixth Form Mr A Rayner 01630 652121 andy.rayner@groveschool.net
Personnel / HR Miss Julia Hipkiss 01691 664417 hipkiss.j@mmat.co.uk