Staff Contacts

 

Year  Progress Leaders
Contact
7 Amy Roberts amy.roberts1@groveschool.net
8 Debra Whitehead debra.whitehead@groveschool.net
9 David Littleford david.littleford@groveschool.net
10 Bev Phillips bev.phillips@groveschool.net
11 Phil Yeomans phil.yeomans@groveschool.net
12 and 13 Andy Rayner andy.rayner@groveschool.net

 

Year Pastoral Support Worker Contact
7 Joanna Hurley joanna.hurley@groveschool.net
8 Joanna Hurley joanna.hurley@groveschool.net
9 Joanna Hurley joanna.hurley@groveschool.net
10 Chris Jones chris.jones3@groveschool.net
11 Chris Jones chris.jones3@groveschool.net

 

Contact Name Contact Number Contact Email
Main Reception Reception 01630 652121 office@groveschool.net
Attendance / Absence Mrs L Lovell 01630 652121 lorraine.lovell@groveschool.net
Staff Absence Mrs L Townsend 01630 652121 laura.townsend@groveschool.net
Free School Meals Mrs D Nunnerley 01630 652121 diane.nunnerley@groveschool.net
Medical Mrs J Hurley 01630 652121 joanna.hurley@groveschool.net
Pastoral Please refer to the information above and contact the correct Head of Year
Change of Contact Details Mrs D Nunnerley 01630 652121 diane.nunnerley@groveschool.net
Enrichment / School Trips Ms Emma Swindley 01691 664448 swindley.e@mmat.co.uk
Exams Mrs D Nunnerley 01630 652121 diane.nunnerley@groveschool.net
Lettings / Facilities Hire Finance Office 01630 652121 bookings@groveschool.eu
Uniform Trutex 01785 286700 www.trutexmeir.com
Student Support Services Mrs K Williams 01630 652121 kellie.williams@groveschool.net
Marches Training Mrs Kate Aspinall 01691 664455 aspinall.k@mmat.co.uk
Marketing / Press Enquiries  Mrs Hayley Alldridge

Miss Charlotte Smith

07968 410067

01691 664407 / 01948 660673

alldridge.h@mmat.co.uk 

smith.c@mmat.co.uk

Business Links / Sponsorship Mrs Joanne Jones 01691 664471 jones.j@mmat.co.uk
Transport Reception 01630 652121 office@groveschool.net
Finance 01691 664400 finance@mmat.co.uk
Kitchen Mrs A Kemlo 01630 652121 angela.kemlo@groveschool.net
Sixth Form Mr A Rayner 01630 652121 andy.rayner@groveschool.net
Personnel / HR Miss Julia Hipkiss 01691 664417 hipkiss.j@mmat.co.uk

For more information on how to contact the school, please click here.

For more information on how the school communicates information to parents, please click here.