Staff Contacts

School Specific Staff Contacts

Year Head of Year Contact
7 Matt Shone matthew.shone@groveschool.net
8 Bev Phillips bev.phillips@groveschool.net
9 Rebecca Young rebecca.young@groveschool.net
10 Paul Duerden paul.duerden@groveschool.net
11 David Littleford david.littleford@groveschool.net
12 and 13 Andy Rayner andy.rayner@groveschool.net

For more information on how to contact the school, please click here.For more information on how the school communicates information to parents, please click here.

Year Pastoral Support Worker Contact
7, 8, 9 Joanna Hurley joanna.hurley@groveschool.net
10, 11 Chris Jones chris.jones3@groveschool.net

 

 

Contact Name Contact Number DDI/ Extension Number Contact Email
Main Reception Reception 01630 652121 office@groveschool.net
Attendance / Absence Mrs S Berry 01630 650036 2263 sophie.berry1@groveschool.net
Leader of Data and Curriculum Mrs L Townsend 01630 650022 2262 laura.townsend@groveschool.net
Designated Safeguarding Lead Miss K Arbon 01630 652121 katie.arbon@groveschool.net
SenCO Mrs G Nutting 01630 652121 gwen.nutting@groveschool.net
Miss K Lainton 01630 652121 kelly.lainton@groveschool.net
Medical Mrs J Hurley 01630 652121 joanna.hurley@groveschool.net
Change of Contact Details Miss K Lainton 01630 652121 kelly.lainton@groveschool.net
Exams Miss K Lainton 01630 650024 2224 kelly.lainton@groveschool.net
Lettings / Facility Hire Finance Office 01630 652121 bookings@groveschool.eu
Facilities Mrs L Austin 01630 650026 2223 linda.austin@groveschool.net
Uniform School’s In 01782 310111 www.schoolsinuniform.co.uk 
Business Links / Sponsorship Mrs L Austin 01630 650026 linda.austin@groveschool.net
Transport Reception 01630 652121 office@groveschool.net
Finance Mrs B Richards 01630 650025 2222 finance@mmat.co.uk
Mrs R Giles
Kitchen 01630 652121 2240 kitchen@groveschool.net
PA to the Headteacher Mrs H Williams 01630 652121 hannah.wiiliams3@groveschool.net
Sixth Form Mr A Rayner 01630 652121 andy.rayner@groveschool.net

 

Marches Academy Trust Staff Contacts

  Contact Name Contact Number Contact Email
 
Enrichment / School Trips Clare Tudor 01691 664448 tudor.c@mmat.org.uk
 
Marketing / Press Enquiries Charlotte Smith Hayley Alldridge 01948 660647 07968 410067 smith.c@mmat.org.uk alldridge.h@mmat.org.uk
 
Finance 01691 664400 finance@mmat.org.uk
 
Personnel / HR Julia Hipkiss 01691 664417 hipkiss.j@mmat.org.uk
Teacher Training (Alliance of Leading Learning) Kate Aspinall 01691 664455 aspinall.k@mmat.org.uk