Staff Contacts

School Specific Staff Contacts

Year Head of Year Contact
7 Matt Shone matt.shone@gro.mmat.co.uk
8 Dave Littleford david.littleford@gro.mmat.co.uk
9 Bev Phillips bev.phillips@gro.mmat.co.uk
10 Sarah Bleakley sarah.bleakley@gro.mmat.co.uk
11 Paul Duerden paul.duerden@gro.mmat.co.uk
12 and 13 Andy Rayner andrew.rayner@gro.mmat.co.uk

For more information on how to contact the school, please click here.For more information on how the school communicates information to parents, please click here.

Year Pastoral Support Worker Contact
7, 8, 9 Joanna Hurley joanna.hurley@gro.mmat.co.uk
10, 11 Chris Jones christopher.jones@gro.mmat.co.uk

 

 

Contact Name Contact Number DDI/ Extension Number Contact Email
Main Reception Reception 01630 652121 groreception@gro.mmat.co.uk
Attendance / Absence Mrs S Berry 01630 650036 2263 sophie.berry@gro.mmat.co.uk
Leader of Data and Curriculum Mrs L Townsend 01630 650022 2262 laura.townsend@gro.mmat.co.uk
Inclusions Manager and E-Safety Co-ordinator Miss K Arbon 01630 652121 katie.arbon@gro.mmat.co.uk
Designated Safeguarding Lead Mrs A Roberts 01630 652121 amy.roberts@gro.mmat.co.uk
Inclusions Officer and Deputy DSL Ms R Lee 01630 652121 Rachel.lee@gro.maat.co.uk
LAC Mentor and ELSA Ms K Harrisonblount 01630 652121 Karen.harrisonblount@gro.mmat.co.uk
SenCO Mrs G Nutting 01630 652121 gwen.nutting@gro.mmat.co.uk
Miss K Lainton 01630 652121 kelly.lainton@gro.mmat.co.uk
Medical Mrs J Hurley 01630 652121 joanna.hurley@gro.mmat.co.uk
Change of Contact Details Miss K Lainton 01630 652121 kelly.lainton@gro.mmat.co.uk
Exams Miss K Lainton 01630 650024 2224 kelly.lainton@gro.mmat.co.uk
Lettings / Facility Hire Finance Office 01630 652121 bookings@gro.mmat.co.uk
Facilities Mrs L Austin 01630 650026 2223 linda.austin@gro.mmat.co.uk
Uniform RAM Leisure 01978 360360 Click here – RAM Leisure website 
Business Links / Sponsorship Mrs L Austin 01630 650026 linda.austin@gro.mmat.co.uk
Transport Reception 01630 652121 groreception@gro.mmat.co.uk
Finance Mrs B Richards 01630 650025 2222 finance@mmat.co.uk
Mrs R Giles
Kitchen 01630 652121 2240 kitchen@gro.mmat.co.uk
PA to the Headteacher Ms Melanie Peters 01630 652121 melanie.peters@gro.mmat.co.uk
Sixth Form Mr A Rayner 01630 652121 andrew.rayner@gro.mmat.co.uk

 

Marches Academy Trust Staff Contacts

 

Contact Name Contact Number  Contact Email
Enrichment / School Trips Clare Tudor 01691 664448 Clare.Tudor@mmat.co.uk
Marketing / Press Enquiries Hayley Alldridge Charlotte Smith 07968 410067 01948 660647 Hayley.Alldridge@mmat.co.uk
Charlotte.Smith@mmat.co.uk
Finance 01691 664400 Finance@mmat.co.uk
Personnel / HR Julia Hipkiss 01691 664417 Julia.Hipkiss@mmat.co.uk
Teacher Training (Alliance of Leading Learning) Kate Aspinall 01691 664455 Kate.Aspinall@mmat.co.uk