Term Dates

Academic Year 2022 – 2023

Term Start Finish
New Starters Friday 2nd September 2022 – Year 7 and Year 13 only Friday 16th December 2022
Autumn Term 2022 Monday 5th September 2022 – All year groups begin Friday 16th December 2022
Half term holiday *Friday 14th October 2022 Friday 28th October 2022
Christmas Holiday Monday 19th December 2022 Friday 30th December 2022
PD days Thursday 1st September, *Friday 14th October, Monday 17th October & Tuesday 18th October (No students in school)

 

Term Start Finish
Spring Term 2023 Tuesday 3rd January 2023 Friday 31st March 2023
Half term holiday Monday 20th February 2023 *Monday 27th February 2023
Easter Holiday Monday 3rd April 2023 Friday 14th April 2023
Bank Holiday

PD day

Monday 2nd January 

*Monday 27th February

(No students in school)

 

Term Start Finish
Summer Term 2023 Monday 17th April 2023 Wednesday 26th July 2023
Half term holiday Monday 29th May 2023 Friday 2nd June 2023
Bank Holiday Monday 1st May 2023 School closed
Summer Holiday Thursday 27th July 2023

Academic Year 2023 – 2024

Term Start Finish
Autumn Term 2023 *Monday 4th September 2023 Friday 22nd December 2023
Half term holiday Monday 23rd October 2023 **Monday 6th November 2023
Christmas Holiday Monday 25th December 2023 Friday 5th January 2024
PD Days *Friday 1st September, **Thursday 2nd November, Friday 3rd November and Monday 6th November (No students in school)

 

Term Start Finish
Spring Term 2024 Monday 8th January 2024 Friday 22nd March 2024
Half term holiday Monday 12th February 2024 *Monday 19th February 2024
Easter Holiday Monday 25th March 2024 Friday 5th April 2024
PD day *Monday 19th February 2024 (No students in school)

 

Term Start Finish
Summer Term 2024 Monday 8th April 2024 Wednesday 24th July 2024
Half term holiday Monday 27th May 2024 Friday 31st May 2024
Bank Holiday Monday 6th May 2024 School closed
Summer Holiday Thursday 25th July 2024